Contact MultiCare Health Foundation

We welcome your visits, phone calls and e-mail!

Linda Kaye Briggs, Executive Director

 

Linda Kaye Briggs
Executive Director
253.403.1524
lindakaye.briggs@multicare.org
 
Scott Claeys
Legacy Giving Manager
253.403.1289
scott.claeys@multicare.org

Cindy Niemi
Major Gifts Officer
253.403.1671
cindy.niemi@multicare.org

Monique Nadeau
Event Manager
253.403.3038
monique.nadeau@multicare.org

Vicki Thompson
Senior Board Affairs Coordinator
253.403.1768
vicki.thompson@multicare.org

Tonya Winski,
Annual Giving and Donor Club Manager
253.403.1522
tonya.winski@multicare.org

Dori Young
Director of Development
253.403.7437
dori.young@multicare.org

Office Location:

MultiCare Health Foundation
409 South J Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253.403.1236

Mailing Address:

MultiCare Health Foundation
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Good Samaritan Foundation
253-697-5090

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
401 15th Avenue SE
Puyallup, WA 98372

EIN/Tax ID 91-2004312

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
253-403-1599

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

EIN/Tax ID 94-3030039

MultiCare Health Foundation
253-403-1236

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

EIN/Tax ID 91-1514257

South King Health Foundation
253-545-2251

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
202 N Division St, Plaza One
Auburn, WA 98001

EIN/Tax ID 91-1514257

Copyright 2014 Foundations of MultiCare
multicare.org | Privacy Policy