Contact Volunteer Services

We welcome your questions about volunteering at MultiCare!

Please phone or email any of us; we will be sure your inquiry is directed to the right person.

For Any Volunteer-Related Question:

vservices@multicare.org
253-403-1005

East Pierce and South King County Programs

JoAnn Lyman, Administrative Assistant:
joann.lyman@multicare.org
253-697-1568

Southwest Pierce, West Pierce Adult and West Pierce Pediatric Programs

Valerie Hollister, Administrative Assistant:
valerie.hollister@multicare.org
253-403-2074

Celebrate Seniority Programs

Rosemarie Meinberg, Administrative Assistant:
rosemarie.meinberg@multicare.org
253-697-7388

Celebrate Seniority - A Community Program for Individuals 55 and Better

Deborah Gurney, Program Supervisor:
deborah.gurney@multicare.org

East Pierce County Volunteer Program: Serving Good Samaritan Hospital and East Pierce County

Colleen Collins, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
colleen.collins@multicare.org

Southwest Pierce County Volunteer Program: Serving Allenmore Hospital and the Gig Harbor area

Jennifer Nyman, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
jennifer.nyman@multicare.org

South King County Program: Serving Auburn Medical Center, Covington and South King County

Trisha Chick, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
trisha.chick@multicare.org

West Pierce County Adult Programs: Serving Tacoma General Hospital and campus services

Diana Grijalva, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
diana.grijalva@multicare.org

West Pierce County Pediatric Programs: Serving Mary Bridge Children's Hospital and Tacoma area

Lisa Cech, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
lisa.cech@multicare.org

Job Shadow Applicants

Valerie Hollister, Administrative Assistant:
valerie.hollister@multicare.org
253-403-2074

Technical Help: Application, Web Site and Badge Assistance

Cindy Kohler, Technical Assistant:
cindy.kohler@multicare.org
253-459-6133

Good Samaritan Foundation
253-697-5090

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
401 15th Avenue SE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
253-403-1599

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

MultiCare Health Foundation
253-403-1236

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

South King Health Foundation
253-545-2251

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
202 N Division St, Plaza One
Auburn, WA 98001

Copyright 2014 Foundations of MultiCare
multicare.org | Privacy Policy