Contact Volunteer Services

We welcome your questions about volunteering at MultiCare!

Please phone or email any of us; we will be sure your inquiry is directed to the right person.

For Any Volunteer-Related Question:

vservices@multicare.org
253-403-1005

East Pierce and South King County Programs

Open position, Administrative Assistant:

253-697-1568

Southwest Pierce, West Pierce Adult and West Pierce Pediatric Programs

Alli Roff, Administrative Assistant:
allison.roff@multicare.org         
253-403-2074

Volunteer Services Program Support--Volunteers, Gift Shop, Auxiliary

Valerie Hollister, Volunteer & Auxiliary Relations Coordinator:
Valerie.hollister@multicare.org
253-697-7096

 

Celebrate Seniority - A Community Program for Individuals 55 and Better

Deborah Gurney, Program Supervisor:
dgurney@multicare.org

East Pierce County Volunteer Program: Serving Good Samaritan Hospital and East Pierce County

Colleen Collins, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
Colleen.collins@multicare.org

Southwest Pierce County Volunteer Program: Serving Allenmore Hospital and the Gig Harbor area

Jennifer Nyman, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
jlnyman@multicare.org

South King County Program: Serving Auburn Medical Center, Covington and South King County

Lisa Cech, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
lisa.cech@multicare.org

West Pierce County Adult Programs: Serving Tacoma General Hospital and campus services

Jackie Wood, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
Jackie.wood@multicare.org

West Pierce County Pediatric Programs: Serving Mary Bridge Children's Hospital and Tacoma area

Trisha Chick, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
trisha.chick@multicare.org

Job Shadow Applicants

Alli Roff :
allison.roff@multicare.org
253-403-2074

Technical Help: Volgistics, IS Requests

Cindy Kohler, Volunteer & Data Systems Coordinator:
cdkohler@multicare.org
253-459-6133

 

Good Samaritan Foundation
253-697-5090

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
401 15th Avenue SE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Non-profit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 91-2004312

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
253-403-1599

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

Non-profit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 94-3030039

MultiCare Health Foundation
253-403-1236

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

Non-profit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 91-1514257

South King Health Foundation
253-545-2776

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
202 N Division St, Plaza One
Auburn, WA 98001

Non-profit 501(c) 3
EIN/Tax ID 46-5636491

Copyright 2016 Foundations of MultiCare
multicare.org | Privacy Policy