Contact Good Samaritan Foundation

We welcome your visits, phone calls and emails!

Barb Herbert, Executive Director

 

Barb Herbert
Executive Director
253.697.2830
barb.herbert@goodsamhealth.org

Alicia Chapman
Director, Special Events and Corporate Relations
253.403.1525
alicia.chapman@multicare.org
 
Scott Claeys
Legacy Giving Manager
253.403.1289
scott.claeys@multicare.org
 
Matthew Jones
Major Gifts Officer
253.403.4323
matthew.jones@multicare.org
 
Monique Nadeau
Event Manager
253.403.3038
monique.nadeau@multicare.org
 
Stacie Smith
Donor & Board Relations Coordinator
253.697.2837
stacie.smith@multicare.org
 
Tonya Winski
Annual Giving and Donor Club Manager
253.403.4596
tonya.winski@multicare.org

Dori Young
Director of Development
253.403.7437
dori.young@multicare.org

Office Location:

Good Samaritan Foundation
Good Samaritan Hospital
Second Floor, River Pavilion
401 15th Avenue SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
253.697.5090

Mailing Address:

Good Samaritan Foundation
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

 

 

Good Samaritan Foundation
253-697-5090

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
401 15th Avenue SE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
253-403-1599

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

MultiCare Health Foundation
253-403-1236

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

South King Health Foundation
253-545-2251

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
202 N Division St, Plaza One
Auburn, WA 98001

Copyright 2014 Foundations of MultiCare
multicare.org | Privacy Policy