Contact Mary Bridge Children's Foundation

We welcome your visits, phone calls and e-mails!

Frank Colarusso, Executive Director

 

Frank J. Colarusso
Executive Director
253.403.1262
frank.colarusso@multicare.org

Lois Beard
Event Manager, Festival of Trees
253.403.1368
lois.beard@multicare.org

Mallory Delabar
Community Development Coordinator
253.403.4661
mallory.delabar@multicare.org

Scott Claeys
Legacy Giving Manager
253.403.1289
scott.claeys@multicare.org

Matthew Jones
Major Gifts Officer
253.403.4323
matthew.jones@multicare.org

Jennifer Schlatter
Major Gifts Officer
253.403.1369
jennifer.schlatter@multicare.org

Vicki Thompson
Senior Board Affairs Coordinator
253.403.1768
vicki.thompson@multicare.org

Tonya Winski
Annual Giving and Donor Club Manager
253.403.1522
tonya.winski@multicare.org

Dori Young
Director of Development
253.403.7437
dori.young@multicare.org

Office Location:

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
409 South J Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253.403.1599


Mailing Address:

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

 

Good Samaritan Foundation
253-697-5090

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
401 15th Avenue SE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
253-403-1599

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

MultiCare Health Foundation
253-403-1236

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

South King Health Foundation
253-545-2251

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
202 N Division St, Plaza One
Auburn, WA 98001

Copyright 2014 Foundations of MultiCare
multicare.org | Privacy Policy