Contact Mary Bridge Children's Foundation

We welcome your visits, phone calls and e-mails!

Kristin Barsness, PhD
Executive Director, Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
253-403-1523
kristin.barsness@multicare.org

Shawn Harris
Event Manager, Festival of Trees
253-403-1368
shawn.harris@multicare.org

Frank J. Colarusso
Gift Planning Manager
253-403-1262
frank.colarusso@multicare.org

Christina Turner
Community Development Coordinator
253-403-4661
christina.m.turner@multicare.org

Cindy Niemi
Major Gifts Officer
253-403-1671
cindy.niemi@multicare.org

Jennifer Schlatter
Major Gifts Officer
253-403-1369
jennifer.schlatter@multicare.org

Pam Garrett
Senior Board Affairs Coordinator
253-403-1768
pam.garrett@multicare.org

Tonya Winski
Annual Giving and Donor Club Manager
253-403-4596
tonya.winski@multicare.org

Office Location:

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
409 South J Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-403-1599


Mailing Address:

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Copyright 2016 Foundations of MultiCare
multicare.org | Privacy Policy