Contact Volunteer Services

We welcome your questions about volunteering at MultiCare!

Please phone or email any of us; We will be sure your inquiry is directed to the right person.

For Any Volunteer-Related Question:

vservices@multicare.org
253-403-1005

Administrative Support

Alex Power, Administrative Assistant:
apower@multicare.org
253-697-1568

Alli Gatewood, Administrative Assistant:
agatewood@multicare.org         
253-403-2074

Celebrate Seniority - A Community Program for Individuals 55 and Better

Deborah Gurney, Program Supervisor:
dgurney@multicare.org

East Pierce County Volunteer Program: Serving Good Samaritan Hospital and East Pierce County

Colleen Collins, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
colleen.collins@multicare.org

Job Shadow Applicants

Alli Gatewood:
agatewood@multicare.org
253-403-2074

South King County Program: Serving Auburn Medical Center, Covington and South King County

Lisa Cech, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
lisa.cech@multicare.org

Southwest Pierce County Volunteer Program: Serving Allenmore Hospital and the Gig Harbor area

Jennifer Nyman, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
jlnyman@multicare.org

Spokane Region Volunteer Program: Serving Deaconess Medical Center

Jennifer Tucker, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
tuckerjm@multicare.org

Spokane Region Volunteer Program: Serving Valley Hospital

Stephanie Wells, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
wellss@multicare.org

Technical Support:

Cindy Kohler, Volunteer & Data Systems Coordinator:
cdkohler@multicare.org
253-459-6133

Volunteer Services Program Support--Volunteers, Gift Shop, Auxiliary

Valerie Hollister, Volunteer & Auxiliary Relations Coordinator:
valerie.hollister@multicare.org
253-697-7096

West Pierce County Adult Programs: Serving Tacoma General Hospital and Campus Services

Jackie Wood, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
jackie.wood@multicare.org

West Pierce County Pediatric Programs: Serving Mary Bridge Children's Hospital and Tacoma area

Trisha Chick, Volunteer Program Coordinator:
trisha.chick@multicare.org

 

 

Good Samaritan Foundation
253-697-5090

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
401 15th Avenue SE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Non-profit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 91-2004312

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
253-403-1599

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

Non-profit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 94-3030039

MultiCare Health Foundation
253-403-1236

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
409 South J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

Non-profit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 91-1514257

South King Health Foundation
253-545-2776

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Building Address:
202 N Division St, Plaza One
Auburn, WA 98001

Non-profit 501(c) 3
EIN/Tax ID 46-5636491

Copyright 2017 Foundations of MultiCare
multicare.org | Privacy Policy